Still Fantasy for President Chou

I am very anxious in waiting for the Jay Chou newest album. Trying to find it music store is impossible since I live in Jakarta. But fortunately, I found the download site on a forum. Very interesting that it has been posted on Sept 1st, 4 days in advance from official release date.

album-cover-sm.jpg
I have track #3 and #5 now. The other tracks will be acquired several days ahead because I want to avoid my name listed as top internet player on the company. Track #3 is very good, generating your own nostalgia memory.. Uhm.. no time to type more.. I’m busy in listening and learning the lyrics.




    Leave a Reply

