Still in the Island – Day 3-4

Today is the fourth day I have been being here. This is the most important day because my actual work is being done today. Last night I still awoke until 2 AM, so now I feel a bit dizzy and vision blur🙂

Not much can be told, except I am getting fatter. So on Friday, I woke up in 5 AM to have a little walk and see sun rise. Although the sun rose not so spectacular, the weather and feeling was very good. And in the night, I took a little walk again on the bay area. My feeling was good, having a little chat over the phone while walking besides the sea.  At some points, I sang my favourite songs loudly for the ocean but for sure no one would have hear it.




    Leave a Reply

