Escape from the Island – Day 8

The final day finally came. I had to leave this island and back to reality. As I could tell, you’ll have different feeling when you were waiting for a airplane to take you home compared to waiting for  boat. The boat definitely had magical tricks to make you feel sad and blank.

So good bye to Pabelokan Island. I just thought that I could land this island once. No future chance except something would happen. Crossing Kepulauan Seribu with blue water, until I found that the water is dark and brown..yep, I had arrived in Jakarta Bay.
The Boat to take me home




    Leave a Reply

