Get Over It

Last night I went to Taman Anggrek (MTA) for window shopping, and I was surprised to find that some of major tenants had been closed their stores in this malls.

it’s been so sad for me because I had been a regular shopper. and it had been 8 years since my moving to Jakarta. Rimo, Karisma, Gunung Agung – all gone.

Just my curiosity to know whether because of bad sales revenue or high rental price in that mall to force those stores to move out.

I just can say that finally I can get over these stores and start to welcoming new opening stores.




    Leave a Reply

